Skip to main content



The ways and conditions of entry into the Republic of Slovenia differ with regard to whether you are a citizen of a member state of the European Economic Area (EEA) (EEA member states are the European Union's member countries, Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein) or a third-country national (all other states).



Additional Information:
Internal Administrative Affairs, Migration and Naturalisation Directorate

Migration Office

Status Affairs Division

T: +386 1 428 43 02